Behindertenvertrauenspersonen der Hauptgruppe II - Funktionsperiode 2019 - 2024
Behindertenvertrauenspersonen der Hauptgruppe II - Funktionsperiode 2018

WK-Nr.

WK-
Bezeichnung

Wähler-
gruppe

Funktion

Nachname,
Titel

Vorname

E-Mail

Dienststelle

201

Generaldirektion
(GED)

FSG

BVP

Wegscheider

Werner

werner.wegscheider@gesundheitsverbund.at

Generaldirektion
(GED)

202

Allgemeines
Krankenhaus
(AKH)

FSG

BVP

Simek

Stephan

s.simek@akhwien.at

Allgemeines
Krankenhaus
(AKH)

BVP-1. Stv.

Friedl

Peter

peter.friedl@akhwien.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Jandl

Andreas

andreas.jandl@akhwien.at

203

Region
Süd (RS)

FSG

BVP

Steiner

Gerhard

gerhard.steiner2@gesundheitsverbund.at

Region Süd (RS)

BVP-1. Stv.

Smetana

Daniela

daniela.smetana@gesundheitsverbund.at

204

Region Mitte
West (RMW)

FSG

BVP

Mück

Peter

peter.mueck@gesundheitsverbund.at

Region Mitte
West (RMW)

BVP-1. Stv.

Nalpadan

Rajeena

rajeena.nalpadan@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Toch

Margit

 

206

Klinik und Pflege
Donaustadt
(KDO / WPF PDO)

FSG

BVP

Tomrle

Oskar

oskar.tomrle@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik und Pflege
Donaustadt
(KDO / WPF PDO)

BVP-1. Stv.

Salschnig

Martina

martina.salschnig@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Krt

Eveline

eveline.krt@gesundheitsverbund.at

208

Klinik Hietzing
(KHI)

FSG

BVP

Petrov

Ljubinko

ljubinko.petrov@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik Hietzing
(KHI)

BVP-1. Stv.

Saucha

Maria

maria.saucha@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Holy, Mag.

Deniz

deniz.holy@gesundheitsverbund.at

209

Klinik Ottakring
(KOR)

FSG

BVP

Torgler

Susanne

susanne.torgler@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik Ottakring
(KOR)

BVP-1. Stv.

Houzvicka

Alexander

alexander.houzvicka@gesundheitsverbund.at

210

Klinik Favoriten
(KFN)

FSG

BVP

Bauer

Josefine

josefine.bauer@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik Favoriten
(KFN)

BVP-1. Stv.

Wallner

Andrea

andrea.wallner@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Öller

Jürgen

juergen.oeller@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-3. Stv.

Leiner

Susanne

susanne.leiner@gesundheitsverbund.at

211

Klinik Landstraße
(KLA)

FSG

BVP

Krammer-Pertz

Barbara

barbara.krammer-pertz@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik Landstraße
(KLA)

BVP-1. Stv.

Steinbichler

Gerhard

gerhard.steinbichler@gesundheitsverbund.at

212

Klinik und Pflege
Floridsdorf
(KFL / WPF PFL)

FSG

BVP

Suchard

Inge

inge.suchard@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik und Pflege
Floridsdorf
(KFL / WPF PFL)

BVP-1. Stv.

Urban

Astrid

astrid.urban@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Dittrich

Brigitte

brigitte.dittrich@gesundheitsverbund.at

215

Klinik Penzing
(KPE)

FSG

BVP

Tazl

Monika

monika.tazl@gesundheitsverbund.at

Klinik Penzing
(KPE)

BVP-1. Stv.

Stolle, Mag.

Peter

peter.stolle@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Waldner

Wolfgang

wolfgang.waldner@gesundheitsverbund.at

216

Therapiezentrum
Ybbs an der Donau
(KYD / WPF PYD)

FSG

BVP

Schwarzinger

Peter

peter.schwarzinger@gesundheitsverbund.at

Therapiezentrum
Ybbs/D.
(KYD / WPF PYD)

BVP-1. Stv.

Teufl

Roland

roland.teufl@gesundheitsverbund.at

BVP-2. Stv.

Sauerwein

Patrizia

patrizia.sauerwein@gesundheitsverbund.at